CALIFORNIA BROKER MAGAZINE
McGee Publishers, Inc.
3727 W. Magnolia Blvd.,#828
Burbank, CA 91505
(800) 675-7563
(818) 848-2957
email: cabroker@calbrokermag.com

Publisher:
Ric Madden
Email:publisher@calbrokermag.com
818-848-2957

Editor Service:
Victoria Clayton-Alexander
Email: editor@calbrokermag.com
Direct: 805-807-1304

Editorial Asistant Service:
Linda Lalande
Email: linda.calbrokermag@gmail.com

Editorial Asistant/Listing Associate:
Thora Madden
Email: thora@calbrokermag.com
Direct: 818-370-1706
Office: 818-848-2957 Ext. 1

Advertising Representative:

Devon Hunter
Publishers Representative
VP-Marketing Rep:
Email: devon@nustepinsurance.com
Direct: 626-755-4770

Cindie Klima
Publishers Representative
Acct Exec-Advertising
Email: cindiek@gmail.com
Direct: (714) 225-3221

Design Department
Art Director
Randy Dunbar
Email: randy@randydunbar.com
Direct: 323-533-6001

Business Manager
Lexena Kool
Email: lex@calbrokermag.com
818-848-2957 Ext. 2

Circulation Department Subscription Department:

Please email change of address to: cabroker@calbrokermag.com
Tel: 818-848-2957 Ext. 1

Please include old/new address

Questions or comments regarding
this website:
Email: cabroker@calbrokermag.com